Fill The Form To Receive A Call From Our Counsellor.

Executive Committee

  • Dr. Suresh Ghisas, President
  • Prof. Dr. Vishwanath D. Karad, Founder, Executive President & Managing Trustee Maharashtra Academy of Engineering and Educational Research (MAEER), Pune,India
  • Prof. H. M. Ganesh Rao, Vice-President
  • Prof. Prakash B. Joshi, Joint Managing Trustee
  • Dr. Chandrakant S. Pandav, Member & Trustee
  • Dr. Smt Medha S. Ghaisas, Member
  • Padmashree Dr. Vijay P. Bhatkar, Member
  • Prof. Mangesh T. Karad, Member & Secretary of the trust "MAEER"
  • Dr. Sunil K. Karad, Member & Treasurer of the trust "MAEER"